two agility orbs left and i can't find them aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I do wonder...

How many of you associate me with my OC nowadays? Like, who can't see me without seeing Crimson?

What is next for this silly, dumb horse that everyone seems to like? :D

I should also point out that at this current time, I do plan for the final part of the Meridian Trilogy to be my final PMV.

This may change in the future, but that's the plan at the moment. This isn't spontaneous, I've had this planned for a little while.

I'm okay with FiM ending, to be honest. It's run its course, and I'm hoping they end it with a bang.

With that being said, I wanna keep Crimson around for a while yet. I'll see if I can adapt him in some form, but I'm too in love with my big horse. :D

Going live with Assassin's Creed Odyssey! If Hug Horse was a Greek god, what would he be the god of?🤔

twitch.tv/JackDC93
youtube.com/watch?v=_hW7IfHrVP

Another live stream! We'll be carrying on with Assassin's Creed Odyssey. Rewriting history, one squish at a time.

7pm GMT/UTC, 2pm EST and 11am PST! <3

twitch.tv/JackDC93
youtube.com/watch?v=_hW7IfHrVP

You know, I'm really digging Crackdown 3 so far. Screw the reviews, man. If you enjoyed the first two, then you'll like this one as well.

If you're not a fan, well, this may not sway you. :D

The DVR for the Crackdown 3 stream is incredibly choppy, so I will probably keep that private.

Still, if you watched, thanks for coming. :3

Going live with Crackdown 3! Let's squish some crime, because big horse. Oh, and I'm playing on the hardest difficulty, because achievements aren't gonna unlock themselves.

twitch.tv/JackDC93
youtube.com/watch?v=AG3pBlp0N9

It's Friday, it's stream day, and I'll be streaming something new! Like, brand new! I'll be trying out Crackdown 3, on release day! <3

4pm GMT/UTC, 11am EST and 8am PST! :3

twitch.tv/JackDC93
youtube.com/watch?v=AG3pBlp0N9

Show more
Equestria Social Network

Equestria.Social (EQS) is a Mastodon instance for all pony fans, created to federate Bronies and Pegasisters wanting to join the fediverse, and those already present ! But we are opened to everyone !